Eight Communities, One Voice

Make a Donation

Thank you for considering a donation‍‍‍ to Ohio Jewish Communities!  

Howie Beigelman, Executive Director howieb@ohiojc.org

Catherine Scheller, Legislative & Communications Assistant cscheller@ohiojc.org


Make a donation via PayPal (a PayPal account is not needed):

Or make a donation to the OJC Fund a‍‍‍t the Columbus Jewish Foundation.