• Home
  • About
  • News
  • Issues
  • Events
  • Donate
  • Member Resources

HB 476 Supporters

Local & State Organizations

JCRC of the Jewish Federation of Columbus  

Jim Tressel, President, Youngstown State University

Eric Fingerhut, President, Hillel International

Rev. Juan Rivera, State of Ohio Latino Affairs Commission board member

Sue An Hochberg, Jewish Federation of Greater Toledo JCRC

Pastor Cedric Brock, President of Interdeominational Ministers Alliance, Toledo & Vicinity

*Organizations listed for identification purposes only

Montgomery County Board of County Commissioners

Clinton County Economic & Business Development

Rabbi Samuel Weinstein, D.Min., D.D.

John Neyer, Cincinnati

Rabbi Evan Rubin

Joel Beren, Toledo

National Organizations


Howie Beigelman, Executive Director

Catherine Scheller, Legislative & Communications Assistant


Jewish Community Board of Akron Canton Jewish Community Federation transparent Jewish Federation of Cincinnati JewishColumbus ISO Cleveland transparent Jewish Federation of Greater Dayton Toledo Federation transparent Youngstown Area Jewish Federation